Friday, December 16, 2011

Who's the Coach of the Year?

This guy!

"Oklahoma State coach Mike Gundy has been named the winner of the 2011 Eddie Robinson Coach of the Year Award. The award, presented by the Fiesta Bowl, is selected by the members of the 1,200-member strong Football Writers Association of America."


While we're talking about college football: suck it BCS...

1 comment:

Dann said...

Love it!!!